Call
× For full details of the COVID-19 health protocols that will be in place at the Stockey Centre for all events, please visit our Safety Guidelines page. Please note this page is regularly updated to reflect current Ontario Public Health Measures.

Please note that at this time, accessible seating purchases are only available through in person and over the phone sales at 877-746-4466 or 705-746-4466.
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Boreal Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

The Charles W. Stockey Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dala Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

The Charles W. Stockey Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ron Sexsmith Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

The Charles W. Stockey Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mudmen Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

The Charles W. Stockey Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

An Evening with Jill Frayne, Helen Humphreys, and Merilyn Simonds Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

The Charles W. Stockey Centre
×

A book reading presented by Parry Sound Books and The Charles W. Stockey Centre.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bruce Cockburn Monday, August 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

The Charles W. Stockey Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hotel California Friday, September 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

The Charles W. Stockey Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dave Gunning Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

The Charles W. Stockey Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Way We Feel Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

The Charles W. Stockey Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cantrip Friday, October 28, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

The Charles W. Stockey Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Michael Kaeshammer Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

The Charles W. Stockey Centre